0

Sign up for email updates from Colorado Association of Fairs and Shows

Sign In
Home > About > Board of Directors 2019

Board of Directors 2019


Colorado Association of Fairs and Shows
PO Box 941
Lamar, CO 81052
719-688-1423

President Jeremiah Bogenhagen
PO Box 225
Kit Carson, CO 80825
719-342-2645
j2bogie@gmail.com

Southeast Director
Term Expires 2020

Vice-President Janet Konkel
525 N 15th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
970-364-6535
jkonkel@co.weld.co.us

Northeast District
Term Expires 2020
Secretary Mardi Anson
PO Box 363
Craig, CO 81626
970-629-2380
anson1050@msn.com

Northwest Director
Term Expires 2020
Laura Boldt
9595 Nelson Rd Suite 200
Longmont, CO 80501
720-864-6460
laura.boldt@bouldercountyfair.org

Northwest Director
Term Expires 2019

Wayne Clark
PO Box 965
Strasburg, CO 80136
303-622-6777
clark93042@msn.com

Associate Director
Term Expires 2019



Michael Fisher
710 Court Street Suite C
Pueblo, CO 81003
719-583-6566
fisher@pueblocounty.us

At Large Member
Term Expires 2021

Les Linman
37953 Garber Rd
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
970-872-4944
llinman1960@gmail.com

Southwest Director
Term Expires 2019

Steve Mattfeldt
7558 W Thunderbird Rd Suite 1-620
Peoria, AZ 85381
602-363-2677
sunvalleyrides@aol.com

Associate Director
Term Expires 2020

Toni McPherson
801 South 10th Street
Lamar, CO 81052
719-688-3899
tmcp76@gmail.com


At Large Member
Term Expires 2019

Linda Meisner
PO Box 1204
Sterling, CO 80751
970-522-4768
glmeisner45@gmail.com

Northeast District
Term Expires 2021
Diane Pool
406 W Oak Ave
Lamar, CO 81052
719-688-0870
poodiane@charter.net

Southeast Director
Term Expires 2021
Donna Redd
2785 Hwy 50
Grand Junction, CO 81503
970-265-1532
donna.redd@mesacounty.us

Board Appointed
Term Expires 2019
Shelby Rich
4655 Humboldt Street
Denver, CO 80216
970-580-2809
srich@nationalwestern.com

National Western Stock Show Director
Randy Snare
13619 Co Rd 1
Florissant, CO 80816
719-641-6268
Southwest Director
Term Expires 2019
Scott Stoller
1001 Beulah Ave
Pueblo, CO 81005
1-800-876-4567
scott.stoller@state.co.us
Colorado State Fair Director

Back to
Top