Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Colorado Association of Fairs and Shows
PO Box 941
Lamar, CO 81052
719-688-1423
President
Wayne Clark
PO Box 965
Strasburg, CO 80136
303-622-6777

Associate Director
Term Expires 2019
Vice-President Janet Konkel
525 N 15th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
970-364-6535
jkonkel@co.weld.co.us

Northeast District
Term Expires 2020
Secretary Mardi Anson
PO Box 363
Craig, CO 81626
970-629-2380
anson1050@msn.com

Northwest Director
Term Expires 2020
Jim Abendschan
14250 Black Forest Road
Black Forest, CO 80908
719-337-6769

At Large Member
Term Expires 2018
Jeremiah Bogenhagen
PO Box 225
Kit Carson, CO 80825
719-342-2645

Southeast Director
Term Expires 2020


Laura Boldt
9595 Nelson Rd Suite 200
Longmont, CO 80501
720-864-6460
laura.boldt@bouldercountyfair.org

Board Appointed Director
Term Expires 2019
Marlin Eisenach
231 Ensign Street
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
970-542-3543
marlin.eisenach@colostate.edu

Board Appointed
Term Expires 2018
Michael Fisher
710 Court Street Suite C
Pueblo, CO 81003
719-583-6566
fisher@pueblocounty.us

Southeast District
Term Expires 2018
Les Linman
37953 Garber Rd
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
970-872-4944

Southwest Director
Term Expires 2019
Linda Meisner
PO Box 1204
Sterling, CO 80751
970-522-4768
glmeisner45@gmail.com

Northeast District
Term Expires 2018
Steve Mattfeldt
7558 W Thunderbird Rd Suite 1-620
Peoria, AZ 85381
602-363-2677
sunvalleyrides@aol.com


Associate Director
Term Expires 2020
Toni McPherson
801 South 10th Street
Lamar, CO 81052
719-688-3899
tmcp76@gmail.com

At Large Member
Term Expires 2019
Dana Smith
4655 Humboldt Street
Denver, CO 80216
303-299-5553
dsmith@nationalwestern.com

National Western Stock Show Director
Randy Snare
13619 Co Rd 1
Florissant, CO 80816
719-641-6268
Southwest Director
Term Expires 2019

of
Back to
Top
< Back
X